“Make your home in me, and I will make my home in you.”

– Jesus

What does this practically mean? How does it happen? What are the ‘gears’—the inner movements— that make this kind of life possible in 21st century culture?

Finding Home is an invitation for those who long for ‘something more’.

  • One-page reflections.
  • Simple, but profoundly engaging.
  • And you can invite others to take the journey with you!

Are you looking for Home? Let’s explore the possibilities of a transforming friendship with Jesus together.

SEPTEMBER

Orientation #1

Tuesday, September 7

Orientation #2

Friday, September 10

Making Our Home

Tuesday, September 14

Whole Person

Friday, September 17

Intimacy, Fruitfulness, Joy

Tuesday, September 21

Intimacy

Friday, September 24

Fruitfulness

Tuesday, September 28

OCTOBER

Obstacles to Fruitfulness

Friday, October 1

Joy

Tuesday, October 5

Leaving Home

Friday, October 8

A Porch Without a House

Tuesday, October 12

Listening on a Rooftop

Friday, October 15

What kind of faith?

Tuesday, October 19

The Day God Ran

Friday, October 22

Jesus’ Character

Tuesday, October 26

Charcoal Fire

Friday, October 29

NOVEMBER

Our Experience of Jesus

Tuesday, November 2

The Goal of a Relationship with Jesus

Friday, November 5

Do You Want to Get Well?

Tuesday, November 9

We Choose to Bow

Friday, November 12

Purpose & Possibilities

Tuesday, November 16

Purpose 

Friday, November 19

Possibilities

Tuesday, November 30

DECEMBER

Vending Machine

Friday, December 3

Understanding Prayer

Tuesday, December 7

When It’s Hard to Connect:
Self-Knowledge

Friday, December 10

When It’s Hard to Connect:
Two Questions

Tuesday, December 14

When It’s Hard to Connect:
Reworking Our Lens

Friday, December 17

JANUARY

In the New Year

Tuesday, January 4

When It’s Hard to Connect:
Practicing Truth

Friday, January 7

Destruction of Fortresses

Tuesday, January 11

Destroying Arguments

Friday, January 14

Taking Thoughts Captive

Tuesday, January 18

Shopping Cart

Friday, January 21

Waterfall

Tuesday, January 25

Lettuce

Friday, January 28

FEBRUARY

Blueprint vs Canvas

Tuesday, February 1

Ice Cream Cone vs Carrot

Friday, February 4

Balloon, Beach Ball, Brick

Tuesday, February 8

Finding Home in the Storm

Friday, February 11

Steam Bath

Tuesday, February 15

Crazy Love

Friday, February 18

Golden Delicious Apple Tree

Tuesday, February 22

Gratitude

Friday, February 25

MARCH

Beloved

Tuesday, March 1

Heaven

Friday, March 4

Finding Home is complete!